Customer reviews for J WOMENS ACCESSORIES Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Juicy Couture.

J WOMENS ACCESSORIES Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®

Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8Total number of reviews 8100%customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Review 1 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing value!

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JuicyGirl48
fromLynchburg, VA, USA
/  Age:35-44
Income:More than 120K
Season:Before the season starts
Spend:$101-$150
Shop:Email
Appearance:Same as website
PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing value!

This IPAD case is gorgeous and the was price was amazing. Wish I had bought more for gifts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Mishu
fromSan Diego, CA
/  Age:25-34
Income:Less than 40K
Shop:Check Juicy Couture regularly
PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style/Design: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Cleaning: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
Runs very large
Quality:
Very satisfied
Pricing:
Very satisfied

Love it!

I don't have an iPad; I use mine as an oversized clutch. It's the perfect size, plus all of my stuff is protected because of all of the padding! ;]
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, Discreet, and functional!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Lola16
fromPennsylvania
/  Age:45-54
Income:More than 120K
Shop:Email
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
True to size
Quality:
Very satisfied

Stylish, Discreet, and functional!!

I LOVE my iPad sleeve. When I first got it I was a little concerned. I want to keep my iPad in a Apple case~this made the fit a little snug. But since my Juicy case is soft leather it seems to be giving a bit and I am very happy. I carry my iPad with me most places. THe Juicy sleeve makes it look like I am carrying a large clutch. Now I can be discreet and stylish while providing a little more protection while in public.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great Ipad cover!

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Bevs
fromVictorville, Ca
/  Age:25-34
Income:41K-60K
Season:At the end of the season/clearance
Spend:$151-$200
Shop:Email
Appearance:Same as website
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
Runs very large
Quality:
Very satisfied
Pricing:
Very satisfied

great Ipad cover!

I have been searching everywhere for the perfect Ipad cover...and this is it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was what i was looking for

PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Shay
fromRichmond, Ca
/  Age:55-64
Income:61K-80K
Season:At the end of the season/clearance
Spend:$151-$200
Shop:Email
Appearance:Same as website
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style/Design: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
Runs very large
Quality:
Very satisfied
Pricing:
Very satisfied

The product was what i was looking for

I bought this for my Daughter, she saw it atthe store and is going to use it a a clutch purse instead of the ipad case. She wanted the purple one but it was out of stock so the green was a good replacement.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Professional

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
wagent8
fromVirginia, USA
/  Age:35-44
Income:41K-60K
Season:At the end of the season/clearance
Spend:$50-$100
Shop:Email
Appearance:Same as website
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style/Design: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Cleaning: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
Runs very large
Quality:
Very satisfied
Pricing:
Very satisfied

Stylish and Professional

This is THE iPad case for the professional fashionista! All eyes are on it when I take my seat at meetings. Then come the ooohs and aaahs when I pull out my iPad. I am so glad I caught this item on sale! It's perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!

PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
JC
fromTacoma, WA, USA
/  Age:25-34
Income:61K-80K
Season:Before the season starts
Shop:Email
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style/Design: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Cleaning: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
Runs very large
Quality:
Very satisfied
Pricing:
Very satisfied

LOVE IT!!!

This is by far the nicest IPAD case I have found. It keeps it perfectly protected, and is super cute, I loved it so much I purchased one for my best friend for christmas!
Prosfits perfectly, looks great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Leather Gemlock Case for the iPad®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loves it!

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetladee1001
fromMiami, FL, USA
/  Age:25-34
Income:41K-60K
Season:At the end of the season/clearance
Spend:$50-$100
Shop:Another website/blog
Appearance:Same as website
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Looks great: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style/Design: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Cleaning: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softness Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit:
Runs very large
Quality:
Very satisfied
Pricing:
Very satisfied

loves it!

I've been looking for a leather envelope clutch in a dramatic color for months. I discovered this Ipad case and said why not use it as a clutch. I purchased the Electric Fuschia and I LOVE IT! The size is perfect, it's bigger than the usual clutch and let me not get started on color and softness of leather. This leather is buttery soft yet sturdy and the hardware (gemlock) is also sturdy with a nice matte gold finish. I recommend this clutch, hehehe I mean iPad case lol. I would say it would fit your iPad just well, unfortunately that's not what my intentions are. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.